Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (806) 478-0002

COVID-19: Yes, we are open! See how we're preserving the health of our customers and protecting their property.

Fox Pest Control Logo
Lubbock Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Lubbock pest control & extermination service.

Ingleside Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Ingleside

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Ingleside and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Ingleside we've serviced. If you need a Ingleside exterminator, contact us today!

We had noticed some live spiders and ants and requested a revisit. The response was swift. Within a day or two, the technician was both courteous and thorough


August 19th, 2018

You guys are always great!


May 23rd, 2018

You all are very courteous and you are thorough in treating areas of need


October 8th, 2017

The experience has been very professional and what I expected it to be so far. The tech showed up on time and very willing to answer any questions we had at that time.


August 16th, 2017

Good marketing, going door to door. I first met a Fox employee when house sitting for a family friend, I think her name was Chelsea. Had a great conversation with her, and that was an amazing first impression of this company. Then when house sitting for my parents place, another employee - Jonathon Stout - stopped by simply to tell me about Fox Pest Control, seeing if he could help with any existing pest problems I may have, etc. Ironically my parents have been having a mouse problem in their garage & a wasp problem in their backyard by their pool. So I got him to contact my parents to set up an appointment.Jonathon and his brother Jacob Stout were on time for the appointment that was a few days ago. I appreciated how they walked me through what they'd be doing with spraying, payment, how they would be helping to handle my existing pest problems, follow up appts, etc. Easy to chat with, competent, got along with my two dogs, I felt safe with them being in my home, felt as if they cared about helping with exterminating bugs/pests in my parents home instead of hurrying through the spraying process. I would recommend to anyone. And if I or my parents should need an exterminator in the future, we will be sure to first come to Fox Pest Control. :)


July 5th, 2017

When I noticed problems, they were able to schedule me for the same day, and Jacob did an excellent job and took time to make sure all my questions were answered before he left.


June 16th, 2017

Ryan is tremendous! Very friendly and did a great job!


June 13th, 2017

They came in a timely manner and finished the job quickly and efficiently!


May 21st, 2017

Erin your sales rep who went door to door is so sweet, polite and very informative! Also Jacob who came and sprayed was very nice, respectful, knowledgeable and quick ! If everyone in your company is as nice and professional as these two I expect to use you guys for a long time!


May 4th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(806) 478-0002

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 7am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 8am - 3pm Saturday.Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGEEvening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Ben
    Ben
  • Technician Emmanuel
    Emmanuel
  • Technician Jacob
    Jacob
  • Technician Joshua
    Joshua
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Latessa
    Latessa
  • Technician River
    River
  • Technician Ryan
    Ryan

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016
  • NPMA
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Lubbock!

About Us

Lubbock Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Lubbock. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Lubbock locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Lubbock pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Lubbock. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(806) 478-0002