Prompt Service - Call Us Today!  (806) 478-0002

COVID-19: Yes, we are open! See how we're preserving the health of our customers and protecting their property.

Fox Pest Control Logo
Lubbock Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
– Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home promptly for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Lubbock pest control & extermination service.

Wilson Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Wilson

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Wilson and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Wilson we've serviced. If you need a Wilson exterminator, contact us today!

The technician, Jacob, was very professional, polite and thorough. He showed up on time and went right to work. Jacob made sure that we understood what he was doing and what to expect in the days to come. So far everything is exactly as he said.


July 16th, 2018

The experience was good. The bugs are dying so our goal was reached. I did feel afraid after the sales person left because I had given her my payment information but she didn't leave anything with your contact information on it. I felt like I could trust the sales person, but my husband pointed out that this could have been a scam and I just gave away my personal information, etc. You hear about these things all the time and I fell for it! You might want to think about giving out cards or flyers or something with your information so future clients will feel more secure in their decision to hire you.


June 23rd, 2018

Good outstanding salesperson John-very nice and explained everything to me. Excellent young man Jacob- that sprayed the house and yard. Explained everything what he did. I would tell others to contact Fox Pest Control


May 9th, 2018

Great company! Jacob was our applicator and he was very cordial, clean cut, and knowledgeable. My lil' pup even took to him! ha. Seriously, check this company out! Quarterly visits for a very reasonable price! A+++


May 5th, 2018

Very professional and helpful.


February 27th, 2018

mitch did a great job! havent seen a bug in forever!


February 1st, 2018

Very friendly, informative and professional


June 6th, 2017

We have been very happy with your service and you have worked with us very well regarding when you come to spray.


May 22nd, 2017

The sales rep Jonathan was very professional and thorough in explaining the services. And Jacob was so courteous and did a great job!! Super nice guys!!!


May 6th, 2017

You guys are wonderful. So glad I choose your company.


April 5th, 2017

Your applicators are always very professional.They are neat and precise in their work.


February 28th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(806) 478-0002

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 7am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 8am - 3pm Saturday.Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGEEvening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician April
    April
  • Technician Becca
    Becca
  • Technician Ben
    Ben
  • Technician Cade
    Cade
  • Technician Daniel
    Daniel
  • Technician Derek
    Derek
  • Technician Dallin
    Dallin
  • Technician Emmanuel
    Emmanuel
  • Technician Ethan
    Ethan
  • Technician Ethan
    Ethan
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Ryan
    Ryan

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
March 2nd, 2020

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
December 9th, 2019

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2019
  • NPMA
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Lubbock!

About Us

Lubbock Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Lubbock. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Lubbock locally operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Lubbock pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Lubbock. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(806) 478-0002