Prompt Service - Call Us Today!  (806) 478-0002

COVID-19: Yes, we are open! See how we're preserving the health of our customers and protecting their property.

Fox Pest Control Logo
Lubbock Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
– Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home promptly for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Lubbock pest control & extermination service.

Wolfforth Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Wolfforth

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Wolfforth and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Wolfforth we've serviced. If you need a Wolfforth exterminator, contact us today!

Your company did an amazing job and I’m very pleased with your work. And you have an amazing employee (Isaac), I would like to have him continue being my servicing technician. Thank you so much.


October 29th, 2018

Very good so far


August 9th, 2018

The young man doing the spraying was knowledgeable of what was being used, and very caring to the fact we had a toddler in the home.


July 24th, 2018

Very positive


July 24th, 2018

Your service man is always very nice and does his work fast and thorough He always asks if I have any concerns, he has helped battle the ants, and I think he has come up with a solution, I haven't seen any in a while


July 6th, 2018

Your pest control technician was very thorough in the lawn spray application for ticks and fleas and also the inside application for roach control.He was very friendly and answered the question that we had concerning the chemicals that were applied.


June 26th, 2018

The sales rep and the technician were very helpful and friendly. Jonathan took a lot of time to explain the terms of the contract and the procedures that would be done. When Jacob came to the house, he also explained everything he would do and why and what results I could expect. He was very thorough treating the house inside and out. Over all I am very pleased with the experience. Holding out the "10" to make sure the bugs all die


June 8th, 2018

Very wonderful, polite employees. Would definitely recommend you to others.


May 26th, 2018

Very nice, professional service.


April 22nd, 2018

Bryson and Jacob did a great job. Both answered all my questions and were very friendly. If you need a pest control service, think about putting Fox to work.


June 23rd, 2017

We are very satisfied!


June 15th, 2017

Good people and a great experience. Bryson was extremely helpful informing us of all the services Fox would provide and Jacob came in to spray and brought with him the same level of professionalism and customer service that Bryson started. Quick, easy and straight to the point. Happy to now be part of the Fox family!


June 15th, 2017

went great


June 12th, 2017

Very nice people. They care us not only as customers but persons. Thank you, Jacob.


June 6th, 2017

Erin your sales rep who went door to door is so sweet and very informative! Also Jacob who came and sprayed was very nice and respectful ! If everyone in your company is as nice and professional as these two I expect to use you guys for a long time!


June 4th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(806) 478-0002

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 7am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 8am - 3pm Saturday.Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGEEvening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician April
    April
  • Technician Becca
    Becca
  • Technician Ben
    Ben
  • Technician Cade
    Cade
  • Technician Daniel
    Daniel
  • Technician Dallin
    Dallin
  • Technician Ethan
    Ethan
  • Technician Jacob
    Jacob
  • Technician Joshua
    Joshua
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician River
    River
  • Technician Ryan
    Ryan

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
March 2nd, 2020

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
December 9th, 2019

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2019
  • NPMA
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Lubbock!

About Us

Lubbock Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Lubbock. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Lubbock locally operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Lubbock pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Lubbock. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(806) 478-0002